Get Certified, Get Ahead

RHCE 7.0



MCSE 2012
MCSE Messaging
MCSE Security
MCTS - SQL Server 2012
Exchange 2013

Cisco Pix Firewall
ITIL Foundation ver 3.0
System Admin
Application Dev

  MCTS - Microsoft SQL Server 2005

MCTS - Microsoft SQL Server 2005

MCTS (Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist) Series.

  • Courses are for Information Technology(IT) professional and Developers who are new to product and for experienced individuals who prefer to learn in a traditional classroom Setup.
  • Courses provide a relevant and guided learning experience that combines lecture and practice to deliver through coverage of Microsoft Technology. MCTS credentials enables professionals to get in-depth knowledge of and expertise in the technologies they work in.

Microsoft SQL Server 2005

To pass this certification required exam papers are:

  1. Microsoft SQL Server 2005 (Exam #70-431) - Implementation and Maintenance of Database

For Further Details and Enrollment mail to